Home

What's New
What's New Activities Locations

 

2001 Activities

   

Summer 2002 Events Calendar

June

Hudson River Park Day
Manhattan
Sunday, June 9

Clearwater Festival
Croton, New York
Saturday, June 15 - Sunday, June 16

Swim/Row Around Manhattan
Pier 40, Manhattan
Saturday, June 23

4th Annual Hook-To-Hook Row
Red Hook to Horns Hook (E. 90th Street)
In conjunction with East River C.R.E.W.
Saturday, June 28

July

Pirate Row to Red Hook
Pier 40, Manhattan
Saturday, July 6

Statue of Liberty Row
Pier 40, Manhattan
Tuesday, July 9

Pirate Row to Weehawken
Pier 40, Manhattan
Wednesday, July 17

Statue of Liberty Row
Pier 40, Manhattan
Tuesday, July 23

Pirate Row to Weehawken
Pier 40, Manhattan
Wednesday, July 31

August

Statue of Liberty Row
Pier 40, Manhattan
Thursday, August 8

Gowanus Canal Row
Pier 40, Manhattan
Saturday, August 17

Weekly Outings

Pier 40, Manhattan
Youth Rowing - Tuesdays 4:00 - 6:00 PM,  Thursdays (starting July 11) 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Rowing (All Ages) - 5:30 PM - Dusk
Kids and Parents Rowing - Sundays (except June 30) 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Pier 84, Manhattan
Youth Rowing - Wednesdays 3:00 - 6:00 PM
Rowing (All Ages) - Wednesdays 6:00 PM - Dusk

Red Hook, Brooklyn
Rowing (All Ages) - Saturdays 3:00 - 6:00 PM

Weehawken, New Jersey
Rowing (All Ages) - Wednesdays 6:00 PM - Dusk

 

 

 

Last modified: June 25, 2002